Posts

One Lovely Blog Award

When I got this award, I was so surprised! I never thought I would be nominated for a blog award. So, I want to say thank you FriendlyBookWorm for nominating me. I didn’t think anyone read or paid attention to my blog. Haha. It makes me feel like I’m part of the blogging world.  I got nominated about two months ago. It sucks that I am just getting around to finishing this post. But moving forward….Now receiving this award comes with a few rules:

Here are the rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 5-15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they’ve been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Seven Facts About Myself:

  1. Fall is my favorite season.
  2. I have one dimple in my cheek.
  3. I lived in Singapore, Singapore for three years.
  4. I participated in various sports: Basketball, Volleyball, Cross Country, Track & Field, and Powerlifting
  5. I don’t really care for chocolate.
  6. I love Reese’s though 🙂
  7. My left leg is shorter than my right leg.

Now, I nominate:

Happy Reading, alexis

 

P.S. This is my 100th post I have published. Woohooo! 😀 Okay now back to reading you go. Talk to you later booklovers! 🙂

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Comment

